Paweł Jabłoński
+48 600 462 376
Pawel.Jablonski@DirectCargo.pl
tel. 42 942 0727; fax. 42 942 0989

Konrad Borkowski
kom. +48 505 862 662
Konrad.Borkowski@DirectCargo.pl
tel. 42 942 0727; fax. 42 942 0989

Paula Adamczewska
kom. (+48 42) 942 0727
Paula.Adamczewska@DCargo.pl
tel. 42 942 0727; fax. 42 942 0989

Bartłomiej Tomoński
+48 577539632
Bartlomiej.Tomonski@DirectCargo.pl
tel. 42 942 0727; fax. 42 942 0989

Adam Stępnik
+48 512 923 462
Adam.Stepnik@DirectCargo.pl
tel. 42 942 0727; fax. 42 942 0989

Emilia Górska
+48 513 413 520
Emilia.Gorska@DirectCargo.pl
tel. 42 942 0727; fax. 42 942 0989

Aleksandra Domaradzka
tel. (+48 42) 942 0727
Aleksandra.Domaradzka@DirectCargo.pl
tel. 42 942 0727; fax. 42 942 0989

Żaneta Zachowicz
+48 507 177 678
Zaneta.Zachowicz@DirectCargo.pl
tel. 42 942 0727; fax. 42 942 0989

Seweryn Talara
+48 500 755 533
Seweryn.Talara@DirectCargo.pl
tel. 42 942 0727; fax. 42 942 0989

Monika Bandel
+48 513 413 482
Monika.Bandel@DirectCargo.pl  
tel. 42 942 0727; fax. 42 942 0989